Association Staff

CEO/ Executive Director

Bill Ziels

bziels@whatcomymca.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Tony Clark

tclark@whatcomymca.org

 

Finance Director

Sabrina Valich

svalich@whatcomymca.org

 

Administrative Director

Krissy Norton

knorton@whatcomymca.org

 

Member Services Director

Melissa Stratman

mstratman@whatcomymca.org

 

Facilities Director

Pat Check

pcheck@whatcomymca.org

 

Foundation Giving & Communication Coordinator

Allison Hegan

ahegan@whatcomymca.org

 

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

Elana English

eenglish@whatcomymca.org

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Kathleen Beaty

kbeaty@whatcomymca.org

Sports Staff

Youth Sports & Adult Recreation Director

Courtney Lange

clange@whatcomymca.org

 

Lynden & Ferndale Youth Sports Director

Lisa VanZanten

lvanzanten@whatcomymca.org

 

Girls on the Run & Trail Blazers Coordinator

Jen Gallant

jgallant@whatcomymca.org

 

Girls on the Run Program Supervisor

Sharon Stone

sstone@whatcomymca.org

 

Gymnastics & Dance Coordinator

Kristina Pollard

kpollard@whatcomymca.org

 

Climbing Coordinators

Dan Struble & Jillian Hardy

climbing@whatcomymca.org

 

Interim Futsal Coordinator

Eric Sherman

futsal@whatcomymca.org

 

Aquatics Staff

Aquatics Director

Tish O'Keefe

tokeefe@whatcomymca.org

 

WYD Swim Team Head Coach

David Millican

dmillican@whatcomymca.org

Child Care Staff

Director of Family Enrichment

Melinda Yost

myost@whatcomymca.org

 

Licensed After School Enrichment & Camp Director

Shannon Millican

smillican@whatcomymca.org

 

Camping Director

Lynda Purdie

lpurdie@whatcomymca.org

 

Director of Early Learning

Jamie Desmul

jdesmul@whatcomymca.org

 

Barkley Early Learning Center Director

Lori Stacy

lstacy@whatcomymca.org

 

Healthy Living Staff

Healthy Living Director

Tammy Bennett

tbennett@whatcomymca.org

 

Ferndale Healthy Living Coordinator

Karin Martin

kmartin@whatcomymca.org

 

Lynden Healthy Living Coordinator

Tara Marshall

tmarshall@whatcomymca.org

 

ACT! Actively Living Together Coordinator

Mary Latta

mlatta@whatcomymca.org

 

Weight Loss Program Director

Laura Frambach

lframbach@whatcomymca.org