Association Staff

CEO/ Executive Director
Bill Ziels:  bziels@whatcomymca.org

 

Director of Advancement
Allison Hegan:  ahegan@whatcomymca.org

 

Director of Membership and Administration
Krissy Norton:  knorton@whatcomymca.org

 

Marketing Director
Keegan McAdams:  kmcadams@whatcomymca.org

 

Facilities Director
Pat Check:  pcheck@whatcomymca.org

 

Accounting Director
 

 

Human Resources Director
Lynda Purdie:  lpurdie@whatcomymca.org

 

Member Services Director
Melissa Stratman:  mstratman@whatcomymca.org

 

Grants Coordinator
Megan O'Patry:  mopatry@whatcomymca.org

Program Staff

Child Care Staff
 

After School & Camp Program Director
Shannon Millican:  smillican@whatcomymca.org
 

Camping Coordinator
Hope Thompson:  hthompson@whatcomymca.org

 

Teen Program Coordinator
Jessie Collins:  jcollins@whatcomymca.org

 

Director of Early Learning
Jamie Desmul:  jdesmul@whatcomymca.org
 

Barkley Early Learning Center Director
Lori Stacy:  lstacy@whatcomymca.org

 

Heart House (coming soon!) Early Learning Center Director
Anne Granberg:  agranberg@whatcomymca.org

 

Healthy Living Staff

Healthy Living Director
Tammy Bennett:  tbennett@whatcomymca.org
 

Healthy Living Coordinator/Health Coach
Tara Marshall:  tmarshall@whatcomymca.org
 

Healthy Living Coordinator/ACT!
Mary Latta:  mlatta@whatcomymca.org

 

Sports & Activity Staff

Trail Blazers Coordinator
Jen Gallant:  jgallant@whatcomymca.org
 

Girls on the Run Coordinator
Sharon Stone:  sstone@whatcomymca.org

 

Girls on the Run Assistant Coordinator
Tifanie Treter:  ttreter@whatcomymca.org

 

Healthy Living Coordinator/Climbing
Mary Latta:  mlatta@whatcomymca.org
 

Youth Sports Coordinator
Aria Ludtke:  aludtke@whatcomymca.org

 

Aquatics Staff

Aquatics Director & WYD Swim Team Coach
David Millican:  dmillican@whatcomymca.org