Association Staff

CEO/ Executive Director

Bill Ziels:  bziels@whatcomymca.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Tony Clark:  tclark@whatcomymca.org

 

Finance Director

Sabrina Valich:  svalich@whatcomymca.org

 

Administrative Director

Krissy Norton:  knorton@whatcomymca.org

 

Member Services Director

Melissa Stratman:  mstratman@whatcomymca.org

 

Facilities Director

Pat Check:  pcheck@whatcomymca.org

 

Relationship Development Director

Tracy Diehl:  tdiehl@whatcomymca.org

 

Director of Foundation Giving

Allison Hegan:  ahegan@whatcomymca.org

 

Human Resources Director

Lynda Purdie:  lpurdie@whatcomymca.org

 

Marketing & Communications Director

Elana English:  eenglish@whatcomymca.org

Program Staff

Child Care Staff

Director of Family Enrichment

Melinda Yost:  myost@whatcomymca.org
 

Licensed After School Enrichment & Camp Director

Shannon Millican:  smillican@whatcomymca.org
 

Camping Coordinator

Hope Thompson:  hthompson@whatcomymca.org
 

Director of Early Learning

Jamie Desmul:  jdesmul@whatcomymca.org
 

Barkley Early Learning Center Director

Lori Stacy:  lstacy@whatcomymca.org

 

Healthy Living Staff

Healthy Living Director

Tammy Bennett:  tbennett@whatcomymca.org
 

Lynden Healthy Living Coordinator

Tara Marshall:  tmarshall@whatcomymca.org
 

ACT! Actively Changing Together Coordinator

Mary Latta:  mlatta@whatcomymca.org

 

Youth Running Staff

Girls on the Run & Trail Blazers Coordinator

Jen Gallant:  jgallant@whatcomymca.org
 

Girls on the Run Program Supervisor

Sharon Stone:  sstone@whatcomymca.org

 

Aquatics Staff

Aquatics Director

Michelle Ames-Martinson:  mmartinson@whatcomymca.org
 

WYD Swim Team Head Coach

David Millican:  dmillican@whatcomymca.org