Whatcom YMCA alerts!

BELLINGHAM Y Women's Locker Room Closed Tue, Jun 19, 7-8amLearn More >

BELLINGHAM Y Women's Steam Room ClosedLearn More >

WHATCOM FAMILY YMCA


Staff listing

Bellingham Program Center      

   

360.733.8630

Ferndale Program Center        

 

360.380.4911

Lynden Program Center          

 

360.354.5000

  

CEO/Executive Director

Bill Ziels  

bziels@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0085

       

Child Care

     

Director of Family Enrichment

Melinda Yost

myost@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0519

Associate Director of Family Enrichment

Shannon Millican

smillican@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0532

Camping Director

Lynda Purdie

lpurdie@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0574

Director of Early Learning

Jamie Desmul

jdesmul@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0578

Barkley Center Director

Lori Stacy

lstacy@whatcomymca.org

360.714.0450

       

Healthy Living

Healthy Living Director

Tammy Bennett

tbennett@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0490

ACT! Coordinator

Mary Latta

mlatta@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0496

Girls on the Run/Trail Blazers Coordinator

Jen Gallant

jgallant@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0517

Girls on the Run Program Coordinator

Sharon Stone

sstone@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0517

Weight Loss Program Coordinator

Laura Frambach

lframbach@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

YMCA's Diabetes Prevention Pgm. Coord.

Tara Marshall

tmarshall@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0445

Ferndale Healthy Living Coordinator

Karin Martin

kmartin@whatcomymca.org

360.380.4911

Lynden Healthy Living Coordinator

Felicia Clemmons

fclemmons@whatcomymca.org

360.354.5000

       

Youth & Adult Sports

     

Youth Sports & Adult Recreation Dir.

Courtney Lange

clange@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0643

 

Ferndale & Lynden Youth Sports Director

Lisa Van Zanten

lvanzanten@whatcomymca.org

360.354.5000

Youth Dance & Gymnastics Coordinator

Kristina Pollard

kpollard@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

Futsal Coordinator

Justin Abe

futsal@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

       

Aquatics

     

Aquatics Director

Tish O'Keefe

tokeefe@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0637

Aquatics Coordinator

Nathan Christiana

nchristiana@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

WYD Swim Team Head Coach

David Millican

dmillican@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

       

Climbing Wall

     

Climbing Coordinators

Dan Struble

Jillian Hardy

climbing@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

       

Administration & Member Services

     

Associate Executive Director

Tony Clark

tclark@whatcomymca.org

360.734.9618

Foundation, Giving & Community Coord.

Allison Hegan

ahegan@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

Relationship Development Director

Tracy Diehl

tdiehl@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0445

Marketing & Communications Director

Elana English

eenglish@whatcomymca.org

360.733.8630

Member Services Director

Melissa Stratman

mstratman@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0645

Administrative Director

Krissy Norton

knorton@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0599

Human Resources Coordinator

Kathleen Beaty

kbeaty@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0647

Finance Director

Sabrina Valich

svalich@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0486

Facilities Manager

Pat Check

pcheck@whatcomymca.org

360.255.0080