Whatcom YMCA alerts!

BELLINGHAM Y Friday Pickleball Nov 24 Time ChangeLearn More >

BELLINGHAM Y Group Fitness Class Schedule Fri, Nov 24Learn More >

FERNDALE Y Group Fitness Class Schedule Fri, Nov 24Learn More >

LYNDEN Y Group Fitness Classes Cancelled Fri, Nov 24Learn More >

SUDDEN VALLEY Y Group Fitness Classes Cancelled Fri, Nov 24Learn More >

BELLINGHAM Y Men's Steam Room ClosedLearn More >

LYNDEN Y Pool Fri, Nov 24Learn More >

WHATCOM FAMILY YMCA


Staff listing

Bellingham Program Center      

   

360-733-8630

Ferndale Program Center        

 

360-380-4911

Lynden Program Center          

 

360-354-5000

Sudden Valley Program Center 

 

360-746-8444

  

CEO/Executive Director

Bill Ziels  

bziels@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0085

       

Child Care

     

Director of Family Enrichment

Melinda Yost

myost@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0519

Associate Director of Family Enrichment

Shannon Millican

smillican@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0532

Camping Director

Lynda Purdie

lpurdie@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0574

Director of Early Learning

Jamie Desmul

jdesmul@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0578

Barkley Center Director

Lori Stacy

lstacy@whatcomymca.org

360-714-0450

Childcare Administrative Coordinator

Kellee Stiles

kstiles@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0585

       

Healthy Living

Healthy Living Director

Tammy Bennett

tbennett@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0490

ACT! Coordinator

Mary Latta

mlatta@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0496

Girls on the Run/Trail Blazers Coordinator

Jen Gallant

jgallant@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0517

Girls on the Run Program Coordinator

Sharon Stone

sstone@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0517

Weight Loss Program Coordinator

Laura Frambach

lframbach@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

YMCA's Diabetes Prevention Pgm. Coord.

Tara Marshall

tmarshall@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0445

Ferndale Healthy Living Coordinator

Karin Martin

kmartin@whatcomymca.org

360-380-4911

Lynden Healthy Living Coordinator

Felicia Clemmons

fclemmons@whatcomymca.org

360-354-5000

       

Youth & Adult Sports

     

Youth Sports & Adult Recreation Director

Courtney Lange

clange@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0643

 

Ferndale & Lynden Youth Sports Director

Lisa Van Zanten

lvanzanten@whatcomymca.org

360-354-5000

Youth Dance & Gymnastics Coordinator

Kristina Pollard

kpollard@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

Futsal Coordinator

Justin Abe

futsal@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

       

Aquatics

     

Aquatics Director

Tish O'Keefe

tokeefe@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0637

Ferndale & Lynden Aquatics Coordinator

Stacia Urban

surban@whatcomymca.org

360-354-5000

WYD Swim Team Head Coach

David Millican

dmillican@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

       

Climbing Wall

     

Climbing Coordinators

Dan Struble

Jillian Hardy

climbing@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

       

Administration & Member Services

     

Associate Executive Director

Tony Clark

tclark@whatcomymca.org

360-734-9618

Relationship Development Director

Tracy Diehl

tdiehl@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0445

Marketing & Communications Director

Elana English

eenglish@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

Member Services Director

Melissa Stratman

mstratman@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0645

Administrative Coordinator

Krissy Norton

knorton@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0599

Human Resources Director

Dana Sweet

dsweet@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0647

Finance Director

Sabrina Valich

svalich@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0486

Facilities Manager

Janet Cassar

jcassar@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0080