Whatcom YMCA alerts!

DOWNTOWN BELLINGHAM SMALL POOL CLOSEDLearn More >

WHATCOM FAMILY YMCA


Staff listing

Bellingham Program Center      

   

360-733-8630

Ferndale Program Center        

 

360-380-4911

Lynden Program Center          

 

360-354-5000

Sudden Valley Program Center 

 

360-746-8444

  

CEO/Executive Director

Bill Ziels  

bziels@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0085

       

Child Care

     

Director of Family Enrichment

Melinda Yost

myost@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0519

Associate Director of Family Enrichment

Shannon Millican

smillican@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0532

Camping Director

Lynda Purdie

lpurdie@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0574

Adventure Camp Coordinator

Hope Thompson

hthompson@whatcomymca.org

360-746-8444

Director of Early Learning

Jamie Desmul

jdesmul@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0578

Barkley Center Director

Lori Stacy

lstacy@whatcomymca.org

360-714-0450

Childcare Administrative Coordinator

Jolaina Phillipps

jphillipps@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0585

School Age Program Supervisor

Kevin Reyes

kreyes@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0532 

       

Adventure, Climbing & Teens

     

Teen Adventure & Climbing Director

Rob Knowles

rknowles@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0632

Futsal Coordinator

Futsal Coordinator

futsal@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

Y Adventure School Coordinator

Adventure School

yas@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

Healthy Living

Healthy Living Director

Tammy Bennett

tbennett@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0490

ACT! Coordinator

Mary Latta

mlatta@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0496

Girls on the Run Director

Jen Gallant

jgallant@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0517

Girls on the Run Coordinator

Sharon Stone

sstone@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0517

Ferndale Healthy Living Coordinator

Karin Martin

kmartin@whatcomymca.org

360-380-4911

Lynden Healthy Living Coordinator

Felicia Clemmons

fclemmons@whatcomymca.org

360-354-5000

       

Youth & Adult Sports & Recreation

     

Bham Youth Sports & Adult Recreation Director

Courtney Lange

clange@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0643

 

Youth Sports Director (Ferndale & Lynden)

Lisa Van Zanten

lvanzanten@whatcomymca.org

360-354-5000

Youth Dance & Gymnastics Coordinator

Kristina Pollard

kpollard@whatcomymca.org

360-380-4911

       

Aquatics

     

Aquatic Director

Tish O'Keefe

tokeefe@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0637

Lynden Aquatic Coordinator

Stacia Urban

surban@whatcomymca.org

360-354-5000

WYD Swim Team Coach

David Millican

dmillican@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

       

Administration & Member Services

     

Relationship Development Director

Tracy Diehl

tdiehl@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0445

Marketing & Communications Director

Elana English

eenglish@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

Member Services Director

Melissa Stratman

mstratman@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0645

Administrative Coordinator

Krissy Norton

knorton@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0599

Sabrina Valich

Human Resources Director

Dana Sweet

dsweet@whatcomymca.org

360-733-8630

Finance Director

Sabrina Valich

svalich@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0486

Facilities Manager

Janet Cassar

jcassar@whatcomymca.org

360-255-0080