Whatcom YMCA alerts!

BELLINGHAM YMCA Gymnasium Closed May 26 - May 30.Learn More >

WHATCOM FAMILY YMCA


schedule changes

All Whatcom Family YMCA facilites will be closed:

Sunday, April 16, 2017 for Easter Sunday

Monday, May 29, 2017 for Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 for Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 for Labor Day

 

BELLINGHAM POOL CLOSED: August 26 - September 4, 2017

LYNDEN POOL CLOSED: August 14-20, 2017

SUDDEN VALLEY POOL will be open June 19-September 4, 2017

 

Alerts & Notices

 

Bellingham Program Center

GYMNASIUM CLOSED

5:30am, Friday, May 26, 2017, reopening  5:30am, Tuesday, May 30, 2017

We will be refinishing the gymnasium floor.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

GYMNASIUM CLOSED

Saturday, June 3, 2017

12:00 - 3:00 pm

For a gym rental

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

GYMNASIUM CLOSED

Saturday, June 17, 2017

2:45 - 4:15pm 

For a birthday party.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

BELLINGHAM POOL CLOSED: August 26 - September 4, 2017

 

No classes before 5:00pm will be held in the 4th floor Multipurpose Room

Friday, September 22, 2017

Due to a SilverSneakers training.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Ferndale Program Center

1/2 GYMNASIUM CLOSED

May 8-12, 2017 in the evenings.

The YMCA is excited to announce the addition of Pedaling for Parkinson's at the Ferndale YMCA!

We are constructing a area to safely store the bikes for this program. During construction half of the gymnasium will be closed in order to maintain safety for staff and members.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

CARDIO STEP CANCELLED

5:00 - 6:00pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Lynden Program Center

CORE & STRETCH CLASSES CANCELLED

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 am

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

LYNDEN POOL CLOSED: August 14-20, 2017

 

Sudden Valley Program Center 

SUDDEN VALLEY POOL will be open June 19-September 4, 2017

 

 

 

 

CPR Class with Blended Learning Information